Copyright © 2001-2007 Nicholas Quaine.
Home   Bases   Côté-Serveur   Côté-Client   Démos   FAQ   Ressources
Home
Bienvenue
A propos de ce site
A propos des auteurs
Nous contacter
Plan du site
Sites Partenaires
XMethods
Top XML SOAP Zone

Conception du site et auteur principal
Nicholas Quaine

Né en Australie en 1969 et initié aux ordinateurs par son père dès un jeune âge, Nicholas Quaine a travaillé comme technologue pour des organismes très en vue dans les marchés financiers, comprenant Dow Jones Telerate, AMP Investments, JP Morgan et la Reserve Bank of Australia. C'etait au sein de JPMorgan qu'il s'est particulièrement intéressé à SOAP et au Service Web. Il est actuellement basé à Montpellier.

Participation de
Nicolas Gouteux

Nicolas est né en 1961 à Strasbourg en France. Il a commencé avec un ordinateur Commodore PET en 1981. Il a travaillé pour diverses entreprises de software, y compris Sybase. Il a récemment développé un puissant IDE (Interactive Development Environment) pour les développeurs SQL Sybase appelé SQLBrowser. Il est actuellement specialisé dans le développement d'architecture client-serveur pour des institutions financières. Il est basé à Genève.

Participation de
Sylvain Benoist

Sylvain est né en 1974 en Normandie. Il a recu son premier ordinateur à l'âge de 11 ans, et il travaille actuellement à New York pour JPMorgan en tant qu'architecte système. Son temps libre est consacré à développer un outil d'analyse du code statique pour JBuilder.

Traduction et traitement des langues
Nadège Quaine

Copyright © 2001-2007 Nicholas Quaine. Tout droit reservé.

Copyright © 2001-2007 Nicholas Quaine.
Home   Basics   ServerSide   ClientSide   Demos   FAQ   Resources
Home
Welcome
About this site
About the authors
Contacting us
Sitemap
Partner Sites
XMethods
Top XML SOAP Zone

Site Conception and Principal Author
Nicholas Quaine

Born in Australia in 1969 and introduced by his father to computers at an early age, Nicholas Quaine has worked as a technologist for several high-profile financial market organisations including Dow Jones Telerate, AMP Investments, JPMorgan and the Reserve Bank of Australia. It was at JPMorgan that he first took a keen interest in SOAP and the Service Web. He is currently based in Montpellier.

Contributing Author
Nicolas Gouteux

Nicolas was born in 1961 in Strasbourg, France. He started getting involved with computers on a Commodore PET computer in 1981. He has worked for various software companies, including Sybase. He has recently developed a powerful IDE for Sybase SQL developers called the SQLBrowser. He is currently specialized in developing client-server architectures for financial institutions. He is based in Geneva.

Contributing Author
Sylvain Benoist

Sylvain was born in 1974 in Normandy. He received his first computer at age 11, and currently works for JPMorgan in New York as a Systems Architect. In his spare time, he works on a JBuilder open tool for static code analysis.

Translation and Language Processing
Nadège Quaine

Copyright © 2001-2007 Nicholas Quaine. All rights reserved.